Site Visitors

© 2019-2020 by District 11 Dutchess AA

This website is neither approved nor endorsed by Alcoholics Anonymous World Services, Inc.  It is provided solely as a public information tool for Dutchess County AA to display information about Alcoholics Anonymous in District 11. Some information on this site was originally published by A.A. World Services, Inc., or the A.A. Grapevine, Inc., but do not assume this implies approval by the General Services Conference for their use on this site. Alcoholics Anonymous®, AA®, and The Big Book® are registered trademarks of A.A. World Services, Inc.  The Grapevine® and AA Grapevine® are registered trademarks of the AA Grapevine, Inc. Please send comments or site corrections to our Webmaster.

Trusted SeRvants of district 11

Not sure who you need to contact? Reach out to our DCM, who can answer any general questions about District 11 or direct you to the applicable chair-person. If the meeting information for your group needs updating, please contact our records chair. Contact our webmaster with any errors related to our district website. Otherwise, feel free to choose from the contacts listed below:

District 11 DCM
dcm@dutchessaa.org

 

Alternate DCM
alt.dcm@dutchessaa.org

Treasurer

treasurer@dutchessaa.org

 

Secretary

secretary@dutchessaa.org

Website Chair

webmaster@dutchessaa.org

Records Chair
records@dutchessaa.org

Events Chair

events@dutchessaa.org

Treatment Chair

treatment@dutchessaa.org

 

Bridging The Gap
btg@dutchessaa.org

 

Correction Facilities Chair
cfc@dutchessaa.org

Public Information

public.info@dutchessaa.org

 

Cooperation with the Professional Community
cpc@dutchessaa.org

Newsletter Editor
newsletter@dutchessaa.org

Literature Representative

literature@dutchessaa.org

Grapevine Representative

grapevine@dutchessaa.org

 

Archives Representative
archives@dutchessaa.org

Booking Chair

bookingchair@dutchessaa.org

Phone Representative

phone.rep@dutchessaa.org

Special Needs Representative

special.needs@dutchessaa.org

LCM City of Poughkeepsie
lcm-city@dutchessaa.org

 

LCM East Dutchess
lcm-east@dutchessaa.org

 

LCM Town of Poughkeepsie
lcm-town@dutchessaa.org

 

LCM South Dutchess
lcm-south@dutchessaa.org

 

LCM North Dutchess
lcm-north@dutchessaa.org

Our 24/7 hotline

We are here to help

845-452-1111

Our Mailing Address

P.O. Box 3547, Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

hmb area 48

Hudson Mohawk Berkshire Area

HVYPAA

Hudson Valley Young People in A.A.

845-377-3535

HVYPAA 12 Step Call Hotline

(for anyone who needs help)