Trusted SeRvants of district 11

Not sure who you need to contact? Reach out to our DCM, who can answer any general questions about District 11 or direct you to the applicable chair-person. If the meeting information for your group needs updating, please contact our Records Chair. Contact our Technology Chair with any errors related to our district website. Otherwise, feel free to choose from the contacts listed below:

District 11 DCM
dcm@dutchessaa.org

 

Alternate DCM
altdcm@dutchessaa.org

Treasurer

treasurer@dutchessaa.org

 

Secretary

secretary@dutchessaa.org

Technology Chair

technology@dutchessaa.org

Records Chair
records@dutchessaa.org

Events Chair***OPEN

events@dutchessaa.org

Treatment Chair

treatment@dutchessaa.org

 

Bridging The Gap
btg@dutchessaa.org

 

Correction Facilities Chair
corrections@dutchessaa.org

Public Information***OPEN

public.info@dutchessaa.org

 

Cooperation w/Prof. Community***OPEN
cpc@dutchessaa.org

Newsletter Editor***OPEN
newsletter@dutchessaa.org

Literature Representative

literature@dutchessaa.org

Grapevine Representative***OPEN

grapevine@dutchessaa.org

 

Archives Representative
archives@dutchessaa.org

Booking Chair

booking@dutchessaa.org

Answering Service Chair***OPEN

hotline@dutchessaa.org

Accessibility Chair

accessibility@dutchessaa.org

LCM City of Poughkeepsie***OPEN
lcm-city@dutchessaa.org

 

LCM East Dutchess***OPEN
lcm-east@dutchessaa.org

 

LCM Town of Poughkeepsie***OPEN
lcm-town@dutchessaa.org

 

LCM South Dutchess
lcm-south@dutchessaa.org

 

LCM North Dutchess***OPEN
lcm-north@dutchessaa.org

Our 24/7 hotline

We are here to help...

845-452-1111

Our Mailing Address

P.O. Box 3547, Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

hmb area 48

Hudson Mohawk Berkshire Area

HVYPAA

Hudson Valley Young People in A.A.

845-377-3535

HVYPAA 12 Step Call Hotline

(for anyone who needs help)